Greater Atlanta Management Team

 Please feel free to contact one of our management team members to learn more about New York Life.

 

Phong Pham

Partner

(470) 767-1919

ptpham01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Joshua Crane-Whittington

Partner

(770) 730-2136

jcranewhitti@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Suhyoung "Sean" An

Partner

(770) 730-2093

san@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bronson Kibler

Partner

678-780-8902

bkibler@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Masood Amir-Beiki

Partner

678-979-6514

mamirbeiki@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Deeptha (DJ) Jayaratne

Partner

770-364-1089

djayaratne@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kurt Rahe

Partner

770-730-2003

krahe@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Randal Espey

Partner

770-730-2139

rcespey@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Thu Mellick

Partner

678-887-2250

tnmellick@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hung (Brandon) Lai, CLU® ,ChFC®, CLF®, LUTCF

Senior Director of Development

(770) 730-2008

htlai@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Kelly Sze

Director of Agency Standards

(770) 730-2005

ksze@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan M. Nickerson FLMI, ACS, AIAA, AIRC

Corporate Vice President

DIrector of Operations

(770) 730-2004

jmnickerson@ft.newyorklife.com

 

      

L. Parker Jones

Agency Associate

(770) 730-2071

joneslp@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Christopher Turner

Agency Associate

(770) 982-8588

caturner@ft.newyorklife.com